Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com

Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com (https://www.camaro5.com/forums/index.php)
-   Wheels and Tires Talk Sponsored by The Tire Rack (https://www.camaro5.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=28)
-   -   2013 Black 2LS wheels and tires (https://www.camaro5.com/forums/showthread.php?t=315469)

DaJags85 08-28-2013 08:38 AM

2013 Black 2LS wheels and tires

Hi everyone. I'm looking to get a set of wheels and tires for my black 2013 2LS. I want to stay around $2000 for the wheels and tires. If I have to go a little higher, that's fine. I'd like to stay away from the staggered setup so that I can have them all rotated. I'm leaning toward matte black. There's a ton of info in the forum but not a lot on pricing. I'm a beginner and won't pretend to know a lot about the process. I'm not looking for anything groundbreaking, just a noticeable improvement over the stock steel wheels. Speaking of the stock wheels, do you guys usually sell them when you get new wheels or keep them? Thanks for any help.

lscamaro 08-28-2013 08:49 AM

Most people try to sell them but no one really wants them so most either sell them really really cheap or just keep them. Also, what you're asking is a very vague question. Most have different tastes when it comes to wheels. Any chance you have something in mind already?

DaJags85 08-28-2013 09:55 AM