Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com

Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com (https://www.camaro5.com/forums/index.php)
-   Site Related Announcements / Suggestions / Feedback / Questions (https://www.camaro5.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=7)
-   -   Greetings guys!!! (https://www.camaro5.com/forums/showthread.php?t=638)

MaroMike 02-09-2007 06:37 PM

Greetings guys!!!

4 Attachment(s)
Just wanted to say hello. My name is Mike. I just sold a 2006 Charger SRT8 with 2k miles on her. I had her for 13 months. It was absolutely one bad ride. But, I have so many irons in the fire, she was just sittin'. I'm an officer and judge for North Fla. Show Car Ass., my lovely wife and I comp water ski, I'm drumming on a regular basis, <played with Eddie Money once in Daytona for a gig, who cares right?>:iono: :p .

I also work two full time jobs blah blah blah.

Anywho, It's great to be a part of this forum. I've owned GM cars most of my life. I had a 2001 WS6 T/A customized, 95 Impala SS customized, Vettes and on and on. The SRT8 was my first Dodge car. I customized it some, and I'll tell ya fella's, it's no slouch. Muscle car wars are alive and well, Thank You Big Guy upstairs.:thumbup:

Like all of you, I can't wait for the new Camaro, and Challenger for that matter to hit the ground. When I saw the Challenger concept, I thought here we go. That car is da bomb. Then Chevy showed us the Camaro concept, and it's like being a kid in a candy store again. As much as I like the Challenger, I'm gonna have to get the Camaro. Black of course!!! GM pinheads should've never killed the F-body to begin with. Thats another thread though.

Here's a few pics of the SRT I just sold. Again, Greetings to all, and hope this finds you and yours well.

Reagrds to ALL!!! Mike

p.s. Is it too late to say Happy New Year???! :D

Blown09SS 02-09-2007 06:59 PM