Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com

Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com (https://www.camaro5.com/forums/index.php)
-   5th Gen Camaro SS LS LT General Discussions (https://www.camaro5.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   2010 Baldwin Motion Phase III Camaro details (https://www.camaro5.com/forums/showthread.php?t=29388)

KrisHorton 06-25-2009 07:01 PM

2010 Baldwin Motion Phase III Camaro details

5 Attachment(s)
As featured on homepage.

Hey folks!

I just wanted to post up some news coming from the folks at Baldwin Motion. I've been working with them on a design for a Phase III 2010 Camaro and they've just unveiled it on their website, www.officialbaldwinmotion.com.

Some of the finer details are still being ironed out right now, but here is the story thus far:

There will be 25 built-to-order Phase III Camaros with power output starting at 570hp. The cars will feature a custom front grille, heat extractor hood, and a deck lid with an integrated spoiler and 3rd brake light. There will be several wheel and tire choices including an option for custom painted wheel centers and redline tires.

For more information on the Phase III program including pricing, color options, and availability, feel free to call Larry Jaworske at 941.713.8443.

I hope you all enjoy the renderings and everyone's input is much appreciated!

Kris Horton
www.carsbykris.com

Attachment 34430

Attachment 34431

Attachment 34432

Attachment 34434

Attachment 34433

Mr Twisty 06-25-2009 07:05 PM

Very nice! I like the flares... The hood louvers look good also.

Where did you hide the back-up lights?

Lucky SOB 06-25-2009 07:23 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by MisterCamaro69 (Post 620728)

Good eye! :thumbsup:

Sinergy 06-25-2009 07:29 PM

So awesome I don't even want to know what the price will be.

Indpowr 06-25-2009 07:33 PM