Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com

Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com (http://www.camaro5.com/forums/index.php)
-   Wheels / Tires (http://www.camaro5.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=82)
-   -   Great Customer Service & Fair Pricing Here (http://www.camaro5.com/forums/showthread.php?t=131601)

Nine Ball 02-26-2011 08:13 AM

Great Customer Service & Fair Pricing Here

Hello, and thanks for checking out my sale post here on Camaro5.com. I seemed to have gotten your attention without all the CAPS TEXT or !!!!! or PRICING PRICING PRICING SUNDAY SUNDAY SUNDAY type thread titles that are so common nowadays. That sort of stuff annoys me too.

What makes me different from the other wheel sales companies?

My name is Tony, and I've been selling custom made forged wheels since 2001; hard to believe it has been 10 years now. I started off with 2 brands back then, and now I'm representing at least 25 brands of wheels. You'll never find me out there claiming I have the lowest prices in the universe. Not my style. If you are buying simply based on price alone, then you likely aren't my type of customer. People come to me seeking professional advice on wheel styles, brands, and fitment. They want someone that doesn't play the hard sale games, or who lies to make a quick sale. The majority of my business comes from repeat customers and referrals. I have numerous happy customers here on Camaro5.com. I value my reputation far more than a set of cheap quality wheels. I wouldn't sell any brands I would not personally put on my own vehicles.