Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com

Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com (http://www.camaro5.com/forums/index.php)
-   Tuning / Diagnostics -- engine and transmission (http://www.camaro5.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=73)
-   -   Having problem with tune (http://www.camaro5.com/forums/showthread.php?t=50115)

Pave1 10-31-2009 08:57 PM

Having problem with tune
 
Has anyone else had this problem with ther A6s , When I go to the track the shifts go deeper in the rpms then they should like 6500 when it should be shifting at 6200 and gets hung up ? Is it my tune or is this normal with tunes is there somthing where doing wrong?

ZZcamaro 10-31-2009 10:13 PM

Did you tune change the shift settings?

They are tunable somewhat with the TQ management, and I would assume the shift redline could be a little higher after it is tuned.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:34 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.