View Single Post
Old 10-06-2012, 07:08 AM   #1
Rockit_z28
Team 1BAD DOG
 
Rockit_z28's Avatar
 
Drives: 2010 IOM 2SS/RS Auto
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Indian Land, SC
Posts: 855
East Coast Shootout V 4/20/2013

It's official. The date is set. The Shootout has been rescheduled for April 20, 2013 in Darlington SC.

https://www.facebook.com/events/280886032023790/

Sponsors so far:
Hendrix Engineering http://www.hendrix-engineering.com/h...eering_002.htm
Heintz Racing www.heintzracing.com
Lonnies Performance http://www.lonniesperformance.com/
Vengeance Racing http://www.vengeancerd.com/
Driveshaft Shop www.driveshaftshop.com
RPM Transmissions http://www.rpmtransmissions.com/
FTI Competition Converters www.fticonverters.com
Procharger www.procharger.com
Gforce Engineering http://www.shop.gforce1320.com/


The date: April 20th 2013 (Rescheduled due to weather)
The time: Gates open at 9a.m. Racing starts at 10a.m.
The place: Darlington Dragway, Hartsville, SC ( http://www.darlingtondragway.com )
The cost: $40 prepaid ($50 at the gate) which includes a free Eastcoast Shootout T-shirt and lunch at the track! $10 for spectators which will be payed for at the track. Please DO NOT send payment for spectators


The East Coast IRS Shootout includes all LS based IRS cars.
04-06 GTO
98-present Corvette
10-present Camaro
All G8's
All CTS-V's

This event will determine the king of GM IRS as well as the king of each model for our region. The fastest car is not always the winner and thus the reason for crowning a winner. Track days are all about having fun and that is the goal for this event. If you have never been to the track this is the perfect time to come. Bring the family and your car and get ready to have a great time. Who knows you might just take home a nice trophy or a great prize. The worst case senario is that you will meet some great people and take home a cool t-shirt.

Payment Instructions- To make a payment using Paypal, log on to the Paypal site and send your payment of $40 to username tlwsaw2@bellsouth.net. Please note your name and screename, model of car, shirt size, and an emergency contact when you make a payment. If you would like to mail your payment, send a check or money order for $40 to

Travis Wester
6 Strawberry Ln.
Clyde, NC 28721

Once you make your payment your name will be added to the signup list and you're in!
__________________
2010 Camaro 2SS/RS L99 IOM - 812RWHP 665RWTQ (10.06@138)
Go: DSS 9", RPM Level 7 4L65E, ECS Paxton Novi 1500, Meth, Squash Fuel, ID850, Gall Racing Forged LS3, A.I. Ported Heads, HR Custom Cam, BMR Suspension

Show: Custom Painted Stripes/Badges (Orange Pearl over White), Z/TA Spoiler, Hex Vents, Billet Custom Valve Covers, Emblem Pros, Weld Wheels
You Tube: http://www.youtube.com/user/1baddogracing

S.L. Customs: http://www.slcustomsonline.com/






Last edited by Rockit_z28; 02-21-2013 at 06:37 AM. Reason: Updated sponsor list
Rockit_z28 is offline   Reply With Quote