Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com
 
Solo Performance
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > Technical Camaro Topics > Camaro Issues / Problems | Warranty Discussions | TSB and Recalls

Camaro Issues / Problems | Warranty Discussions | TSB and Recalls Report, discuss and diagnose any issues and problems with your Camaro, including warranty discussions.

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-12-2012, 08:38 PM   #1
Lisa/Jeff
 
Drives: 2012 Rally Yellow 2ss
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Southern Kentucky
Posts: 19
Question A/C Off Due to High Engine Temp

Just returned from the dealer for second time for the A/C off due to high temp message. The first time they replaced a sencor and this time could not find anything causing message. They contacted GM and GM suggested to check wiring but still no know cause. I asked about reflashing and they advised no new updates for for car so no reason to reflash. The first time it occured I took the battery cables off for several hours but the message came back. The car is stock, all fluids are good. Any suggestions??
__________________
Lisa/Jeff is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2012, 03:32 PM   #2
2010_camaro
 
2010_camaro's Avatar
 
Drives: 2010 Camaro v6
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Florence, KY
Posts: 522
hey i had the same issue. I replaced the temp sensor and notices the conector was a flawed design and it was not a tight fit. I changed the pig tail and put a little ele. grease and all is well.
__________________
MODS: Spec.CAI, OBX long tubes, No CAT's, Pacesetter header Back,Magnaflow resonated X-Pipe, Hurst Shifter, MACE 1/2 Intake spacer, Ported IM, Relocated IAT, Trifecta tune, SS front bumper, and Eibach springs.
2010_camaro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2012, 03:55 PM   #3
Lisa/Jeff
 
Drives: 2012 Rally Yellow 2ss
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Southern Kentucky
Posts: 19
Thanks, I will look at the sensor.
__________________
Lisa/Jeff is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2012, 04:02 PM   #4
tadams72
When is enough ever...
 
tadams72's Avatar
 
Drives: 2006 Silverado 2500HD CC/SB LBZ
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Residence: Chula Vista, CA Home: Billings, MT
Posts: 730
The quick way to reset the sensor is to shut the car down and disconnect the ECM Harness by the fuse box under the hood (front engine compartment, passenger side). I still don't know the cause of this but have had it several times myself.
__________________
The Toy: 2011 Camaro 2SS/RS, LS3, Power by Vengeance Racing...
"I don't make things difficult. That's the way they get, all by themselves." Riggs



The Workhorse: 2006 Silverado CCSB, EFI Live, MBRP/Diamond Eye 4" turbo back, Edge Insight CTS
tadams72 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2012, 12:34 PM   #5
Chevrolet Customer Svc


 
Chevrolet Customer Svc's Avatar
 
Drives: GM Vehicles
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Michigan
Posts: 8,510
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lisa/Jeff View Post
Just returned from the dealer for second time for the A/C off due to high temp message. The first time they replaced a sencor and this time could not find anything causing message. They contacted GM and GM suggested to check wiring but still no know cause. I asked about reflashing and they advised no new updates for for car so no reason to reflash. The first time it occured I took the battery cables off for several hours but the message came back. The car is stock, all fluids are good. Any suggestions??
If you would like for us to research this further for you, please provide us with your first and last name, address, phone number,VIN, mileage and involved dealership. We would be happy to see if there are any options available to you!

Brandon
Chevrolet Customer Service
Chevrolet Customer Svc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2012, 08:00 PM   #6
Lisa/Jeff
 
Drives: 2012 Rally Yellow 2ss
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Southern Kentucky
Posts: 19
Brandon,

I'm not sure how to provide you the requested information without posting all of it on the site.
__________________
Lisa/Jeff is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2012, 07:58 AM   #7
Chevrolet Customer Svc


 
Chevrolet Customer Svc's Avatar
 
Drives: GM Vehicles
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Michigan
Posts: 8,510
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lisa/Jeff View Post
Brandon,

I'm not sure how to provide you the requested information without posting all of it on the site.
You can click my username and then click send private message.

Brandon
Chevrolet Customer Service
Chevrolet Customer Svc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2012, 10:45 AM   #8
SteveRS


 
SteveRS's Avatar
 
Drives: 2010 SIM Cobalt SS
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Lorain, Ohio
Posts: 6,359
Send a message via AIM to SteveRS
My 2011 LT/RS was the first case to have this issue.. i still have the pictures from it.. they will most likely change out the PCM and that will fix it.. changing the Thermo will most likely not fix it cause it didnt fix mine..
__________________
2011 Imperial Blue 1.5SS
2010 Silver Ice Cobalt SS
SteveRS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2012, 06:07 PM   #9
Lisa/Jeff
 
Drives: 2012 Rally Yellow 2ss
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Southern Kentucky
Posts: 19
When we had it at the deal, they could not find what was causing the message
and spent several minutes on the phone with GM and still no fix. GM has called and left me message but I haven't been able to speak to anyone yet.
__________________
Lisa/Jeff is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2012, 10:30 AM   #10
DeMaro
 
Drives: 2012 SS Vert Blk/Blk LS3
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Wilmington, Delaware
Posts: 35
I have the same problem also still not resolved. Never had an issue on my 2010 coupe but my 2012 Vert has had it since 500 miles or so.

DC
__________________
2013 IO ZL1 Vert M6, 2014 Audi S4 M6, 2012 Jag XKR-S Vert, 2012 Jeep JK unlimited 3" lift Procomps-Nitto 35's M6, 2013 Burb LTZ

SOLD-Y2K SS Vert, 427 Darton w/D1SC 720 rw, 620 tq

"When parts exceed the whole.....you have mod fever!"
DeMaro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2012, 06:48 PM   #11
Lisa/Jeff
 
Drives: 2012 Rally Yellow 2ss
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Southern Kentucky
Posts: 19
A/C Off due to high temp

After about 6 months we think we have our problem fixed. We were near a dealership when the message came on and according to the code it was a bad thermostat sensor. They replaced the thermostate Kit (01246-PCKT) The code was PO128. Plus for some reason when I picked the vehicle up, they had put 6 miles on it, not sure if that was necessary. I hope this took care of the problem!
__________________
Lisa/Jeff is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2012, 07:52 AM   #12
Chevrolet Customer Svc


 
Chevrolet Customer Svc's Avatar
 
Drives: GM Vehicles
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Michigan
Posts: 8,510
Quote:
Originally Posted by DeMaro View Post
I have the same problem also still not resolved. Never had an issue on my 2010 coupe but my 2012 Vert has had it since 500 miles or so.

DC
DeMaro,

We apologize for any frustrations that you may be experiencing. I can research the concern you are having further by setting up a case with GM customer service. Please PM me any details you may have along with your first and last name, address, phone number, VIN, mileage, and involved dealership name.

I await your response via PM.

Brandon
Chevrolet Customer Service
Chevrolet Customer Svc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2012, 05:04 PM   #13
DeMaro
 
Drives: 2012 SS Vert Blk/Blk LS3
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Wilmington, Delaware
Posts: 35
Thanks Brandon
I am going to try a few more things and will take you up on that I am sure.

DC
__________________
2013 IO ZL1 Vert M6, 2014 Audi S4 M6, 2012 Jag XKR-S Vert, 2012 Jeep JK unlimited 3" lift Procomps-Nitto 35's M6, 2013 Burb LTZ

SOLD-Y2K SS Vert, 427 Darton w/D1SC 720 rw, 620 tq

"When parts exceed the whole.....you have mod fever!"
DeMaro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2012, 07:32 PM   #14
danielblack60
 
danielblack60's Avatar
 
Drives: 2010 1SS LS3, 1998 K1500 5spd
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Russell Springs, Kentucky
Posts: 125
It is untelling how many times I've had this customer concern. Every time I scanned one, the code was p0128. Engine coolant temp below threshold. Replaced thermostat and it was like it never happened

Not saying you all are having different troubles, but 98.3456 times out of 100 a thermostat will fix your problem.

PS: winter months are usually when you see thermostats start to fail, just food for thought.
__________________
*ASE Master Certified and L1 Certified. Now working on GM World Class Status

*2010 1SS, hennessey cold air intake, SW long tubes, catless midpipes, flowmaster catback, 3.91's, trailing arms, custom tune with HP tuning software. 12.144 @ 114MPH

*1998 Chevrolet K1500, 6' superlift, 35' pro-comp tires, cammed 355ci with forged internals, 4.56 gears, eaton locker, k&n cold air intake, shortie headers, custom tune with Hp tuning software. SOON TO BE TRADED IN TO A 2014 GMC SIERRA!
danielblack60 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2012, 08:56 PM   #15
Beaukz28
 
Drives: 2010 2SS M6
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: PA
Posts: 32
This is a common problem I see on many GM's. it is caused by a mismatch in temp readings between the ambient, intake, and or coolant temp readings. This can be due to a t-stat not working correctly, One of those sensors being out of range, the connector to the sensor, wiring from the sensor to the ECM or the ECM itself. I have seen them all! I was told by engineering that the ECM is set up too sensitive for this code. I bet there will be a reflash eventually. One car took 4 ambient temp sensors until we resolved the problem. All four sensors varied by as much as 8 degrees due to tolerance.
Beaukz28 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2013, 06:31 PM   #16
Cruzer1
 
Cruzer1's Avatar
 
Drives: 2010 Blk Supercharged 2SS/RS
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Westerville, OH
Posts: 85
Quote:
Originally Posted by tadams72 View Post
The quick way to reset the sensor is to shut the car down and disconnect the ECM Harness by the fuse box under the hood (front engine compartment, passenger side). I still don't know the cause of this but have had it several times myself.
You guys are great! I had the same problem yesterday. I received a message that my AC was shut down because the engine temperature was high. I also notice the temperature gauge was not working. I disconnected the ECM harness, reconnected and everything is working again.
__________________

__________________
Kooks 1 7/8 LT's & full 3" exhaust, Roto-Fab CAI & painted engine covers, TVS 2300 3.4" pulley, MSD BAP, MBRP square exhaust tips and AEM Boost & A/F gauges, Eibach lowering springs, Eibach front & rear sway bars.
Cruzer1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2014, 11:56 PM   #17
Blue70SS

 
Blue70SS's Avatar
 
Drives: 2010 LS3Camaro2SSRS IOM in/out
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Denver
Posts: 2,018
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cruzer1 View Post
You guys are great! I had the same problem yesterday. I received a message that my AC was shut down because the engine temperature was high. I also notice the temperature gauge was not working. I disconnected the ECM harness, reconnected and everything is working again.
I have not tried the ECM harness disconnect/reconnect procedure, but my scenario throws up more questions:

Mine happened right after pulling out of an area making a right and doing a very quick 1/2 second throttle burst - the car was instantly turned 90 degrees, so I believe it may have happened due to being jarred. Now the check engine light comes on with "AC shut off due to high engine temp". I check the dash engine temp and it displays "--- " for temp, center console SS gauges show good oil pressure, but no oil temp (since we don't have real oil temp sensors - it's a derived #, I believe coolant temp must be in the equation).

Now here's the odd thing..... I have Aeroforce dual pod gauges off the OBD2 port. I changed one of the 4 readouts to Engine Coolant Temp and it is working. If I unplug the sensor on the drivers side head, the Aeroforce gauge readout no longer reads out correct (some gigantic #), I plug it back in and the gauge works again - but the dash reading still reads "---". This tells me the sensor is working.

To add to the mix, 6 months ago my gas level gauge turned off on the way back from Sturgis, but could be reactivated by doing a quick Wide-open-throttle pass. Fuel pressure readings were always good - so wasn't overly concerned, except it's nice to know when you need fuel when traveling LOL. It came back about 3 more times, but each time could be rectified by a WOT pass. Went away and never happened again.

I'll post up here when I find the solution. Brian at WyoSpeed suggested check the ECM wiring also.
__________________
LPE 650+,IOM Pearl White Rallys
743 RWHP 681 TQ @91,TVS2300 10/14 OD 2.75/NW 102mm,RDS
NLP spoiler/GM splitter/Torq HE-fans/oil-tranny coolers/IC1000cc
boosted LPE Twin Pump,GT9,Coil Covers,Mats,Pedals/ADM Gauges,Race Scoop/Trunions
DDS CVs,Carbon F DS/RPM L6/LPE 9.5 3.73/Pedders HD bushes,align kit
RB 2-piece rotors,S/S Lines,Hawk HPE Pads/Forgeline SP3P/Weld RTS
Ceramic ARH 2" LT/3" X-pipe,Corsa Touring/BMR TA,Toe,LCA,DS Loop
StreetSlayer BC3/MTI Shifter-Trans mt/Hotchkis CB/Monster CC/SJM LineLock
PFADT Coil Overs,Sways,Links,Mounts,SF Bushes,Camber Kit

LPE Brotherhood
.
Blue70SS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2014, 12:13 AM   #18
Blue70SS

 
Blue70SS's Avatar
 
Drives: 2010 LS3Camaro2SSRS IOM in/out
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Denver
Posts: 2,018
Well..... I tried disconnecting both of the ECM harnesses for a few minutes and reconnecting. It worked! Dash shows 54 degrees and Aeroforce gauge shows 53.5 off the OBD2 port (dash probably rounds up).

I suppose it could still be a bad sensor or loose wiring since it appeared with movement. Possibly the ECM has to be reset if it sees something wrong, where the OBD2 output still reads correctly? I didn't see or read any codes with a scanner - maybe if it happens again I'll do that 1st.

Next test will be having someone watch my gauges as I move the wiring on the ECT sensor, then on the ECM harnesses to see if the problem can be repeated.

If nothing there, I may test the dash connections.
__________________
LPE 650+,IOM Pearl White Rallys
743 RWHP 681 TQ @91,TVS2300 10/14 OD 2.75/NW 102mm,RDS
NLP spoiler/GM splitter/Torq HE-fans/oil-tranny coolers/IC1000cc
boosted LPE Twin Pump,GT9,Coil Covers,Mats,Pedals/ADM Gauges,Race Scoop/Trunions
DDS CVs,Carbon F DS/RPM L6/LPE 9.5 3.73/Pedders HD bushes,align kit
RB 2-piece rotors,S/S Lines,Hawk HPE Pads/Forgeline SP3P/Weld RTS
Ceramic ARH 2" LT/3" X-pipe,Corsa Touring/BMR TA,Toe,LCA,DS Loop
StreetSlayer BC3/MTI Shifter-Trans mt/Hotchkis CB/Monster CC/SJM LineLock
PFADT Coil Overs,Sways,Links,Mounts,SF Bushes,Camber Kit

LPE Brotherhood
.
Blue70SS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2014, 12:22 AM   #19
Blue70SS

 
Blue70SS's Avatar
 
Drives: 2010 LS3Camaro2SSRS IOM in/out
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Denver
Posts: 2,018
Quote:
Originally Posted by tadams72 View Post
The quick way to reset the sensor is to shut the car down and disconnect the ECM Harness by the fuse box under the hood (front engine compartment, passenger side). I still don't know the cause of this but have had it several times myself.
Has it happened anymore? Is it possible that it comes back after some type of vibration/sudden movement?
__________________
LPE 650+,IOM Pearl White Rallys
743 RWHP 681 TQ @91,TVS2300 10/14 OD 2.75/NW 102mm,RDS
NLP spoiler/GM splitter/Torq HE-fans/oil-tranny coolers/IC1000cc
boosted LPE Twin Pump,GT9,Coil Covers,Mats,Pedals/ADM Gauges,Race Scoop/Trunions
DDS CVs,Carbon F DS/RPM L6/LPE 9.5 3.73/Pedders HD bushes,align kit
RB 2-piece rotors,S/S Lines,Hawk HPE Pads/Forgeline SP3P/Weld RTS
Ceramic ARH 2" LT/3" X-pipe,Corsa Touring/BMR TA,Toe,LCA,DS Loop
StreetSlayer BC3/MTI Shifter-Trans mt/Hotchkis CB/Monster CC/SJM LineLock
PFADT Coil Overs,Sways,Links,Mounts,SF Bushes,Camber Kit

LPE Brotherhood
.
Blue70SS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2014, 12:34 AM   #20
Blue70SS

 
Blue70SS's Avatar
 
Drives: 2010 LS3Camaro2SSRS IOM in/out
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Denver
Posts: 2,018
Quote:
Originally Posted by danielblack60 View Post
It is untelling how many times I've had this customer concern. Every time I scanned one, the code was p0128. Engine coolant temp below threshold. Replaced thermostat and it was like it never happened

Not saying you all are having different troubles, but 98.3456 times out of 100 a thermostat will fix your problem.

PS: winter months are usually when you see thermostats start to fail, just food for thought.
I presume you mean "engine coolant sensor" and not the actual thermostat? The thermostat makes no sense, since the temp hasn't been reported as actually being high... just the message that implies it. My coolant temp via OBD2 was about 163 on a 160 thermostat. Thermostat does make sense if it really IS overheating though.
__________________
LPE 650+,IOM Pearl White Rallys
743 RWHP 681 TQ @91,TVS2300 10/14 OD 2.75/NW 102mm,RDS
NLP spoiler/GM splitter/Torq HE-fans/oil-tranny coolers/IC1000cc
boosted LPE Twin Pump,GT9,Coil Covers,Mats,Pedals/ADM Gauges,Race Scoop/Trunions
DDS CVs,Carbon F DS/RPM L6/LPE 9.5 3.73/Pedders HD bushes,align kit
RB 2-piece rotors,S/S Lines,Hawk HPE Pads/Forgeline SP3P/Weld RTS
Ceramic ARH 2" LT/3" X-pipe,Corsa Touring/BMR TA,Toe,LCA,DS Loop
StreetSlayer BC3/MTI Shifter-Trans mt/Hotchkis CB/Monster CC/SJM LineLock
PFADT Coil Overs,Sways,Links,Mounts,SF Bushes,Camber Kit

LPE Brotherhood
.
Blue70SS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2014, 09:11 PM   #21
Dznts
Anabolic Connoisseur
 
Dznts's Avatar
 
Drives: Blown Camaro 2SS/RS LS3-2007 Tahoe
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 25,356
Had this happen, seems to be a common glitch. I just shut the car off and pulled the ECM plug, and that fixed it. No problems since.
__________________
Dznts is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2014, 09:49 PM   #22
Blue70SS

 
Blue70SS's Avatar
 
Drives: 2010 LS3Camaro2SSRS IOM in/out
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Denver
Posts: 2,018
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dznts View Post
Had this happen, seems to be a common glitch. I just shut the car off and pulled the ECM plug, and that fixed it. No problems since.
Wyospeed suggested it may be low pin tension on the ECU harness female pin. Still going to check for loose connections on mine too.

How long ago did yours happen?
__________________
LPE 650+,IOM Pearl White Rallys
743 RWHP 681 TQ @91,TVS2300 10/14 OD 2.75/NW 102mm,RDS
NLP spoiler/GM splitter/Torq HE-fans/oil-tranny coolers/IC1000cc
boosted LPE Twin Pump,GT9,Coil Covers,Mats,Pedals/ADM Gauges,Race Scoop/Trunions
DDS CVs,Carbon F DS/RPM L6/LPE 9.5 3.73/Pedders HD bushes,align kit
RB 2-piece rotors,S/S Lines,Hawk HPE Pads/Forgeline SP3P/Weld RTS
Ceramic ARH 2" LT/3" X-pipe,Corsa Touring/BMR TA,Toe,LCA,DS Loop
StreetSlayer BC3/MTI Shifter-Trans mt/Hotchkis CB/Monster CC/SJM LineLock
PFADT Coil Overs,Sways,Links,Mounts,SF Bushes,Camber Kit

LPE Brotherhood
.
Blue70SS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2014, 08:37 PM   #23
danielblack60
 
danielblack60's Avatar
 
Drives: 2010 1SS LS3, 1998 K1500 5spd
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Russell Springs, Kentucky
Posts: 125
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blue70SS View Post
I presume you mean "engine coolant sensor" and not the actual thermostat? The thermostat makes no sense, since the temp hasn't been reported as actually being high... just the message that implies it. My coolant temp via OBD2 was about 163 on a 160 thermostat. Thermostat does make sense if it really IS overheating though.

Sorry to leave you guys hanging. I haven't been on here in a while.

A dtc p0128 usually sets with the "a/c off due to high engine temp" message. The dash lies to you and tells you your car is running too hot, when in reality p0128 is a code for the car not reaching operating temperature fast enough. Which 99% of the time is caused by a stuck upen thermostat.

The actual description for dtc p0128 is "engine coolant temperature below thermostat regulated temperature". The reason the dtc is there is because the car needs to reach operating temperature as soon as possible in order to achieve closed loop and operate more efficiently.

If you have a 160 degree thermostat in your vehicle that is a good reason for that particular code to set. Your ECM is looking for coolant temps 180-210ish depending on ambient air temperatures, and if it stays around 160, or takes a really long time to reach 180ish, p0128 will set and your dash will tell you the car is running hot so you will take it in and get the problem fixed.
__________________
*ASE Master Certified and L1 Certified. Now working on GM World Class Status

*2010 1SS, hennessey cold air intake, SW long tubes, catless midpipes, flowmaster catback, 3.91's, trailing arms, custom tune with HP tuning software. 12.144 @ 114MPH

*1998 Chevrolet K1500, 6' superlift, 35' pro-comp tires, cammed 355ci with forged internals, 4.56 gears, eaton locker, k&n cold air intake, shortie headers, custom tune with Hp tuning software. SOON TO BE TRADED IN TO A 2014 GMC SIERRA!
danielblack60 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2014, 09:22 PM   #24
PnCRedJwl2SS
Howdy! Pete here...
 
PnCRedJwl2SS's Avatar
 
Drives: 2SS/RS RJT/Sun Roof/Gray Seats
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Schertz, TX
Posts: 832
Same problem here...A/C Off Due To High Engine Temp in DIC. Would love to know how to disconnect/reconnect the ECM harness. Not even sure where it is...little help?
__________________
PnCRedJwl2SS
2SS / RS, L99 AT, RJT, Black w/Gray Interior, Power Sun Roof, & Polished Aluminum Wheels!
___________________________________________

___________________________________________
1100, Preliminary order accepted 08-06-09 NMRJ0X
3800, Produced - Built 9-09-09 VIN A9144011
5000, Delivered to the dealer and home! 9-16-09
PnCRedJwl2SS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2014, 11:27 PM   #25
Luckymex_dallas
Drag Racer
 
Drives: 2010 2SS/Rs
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Dallas
Posts: 164
After three generations of camaro owners I think I may trade mine in and go to ford or Toyota. This and all the problemsI've had is senseless
Luckymex_dallas is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:33 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.