Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com

Phastek Performance
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > Technical Camaro Topics > Dragstrip and Launch Techniques Discussion

Old 01-20-2012, 07:42 PM   #1
Ivas
el Ruco

Drives: 2010 Camaro SS (now runnin' TENS )
Question How do ya' post a picture of a drag time slip?

I wanna' post a time for the 1/4 mile. The drag time slip is in my hand; my Apple computer has a "photo booth". How, exactly, does one show the slip to the computer and have it appear on the Camaro5 Forum?

Please treat me as the complete novice which I am. Step by keystroke, as they say.
Ivas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2012, 07:44 PM   #2
rtcat600man
having FUN now 13.66@101

Drives: 2010 2LT IOM
I take a photo of the time slip and load that photo on my computer, then load it to the site. I don't know anything about an Apple "photo booth".
Old 01-20-2012, 07:47 PM   #3
austinjames
Account Suspend...Right

Drives: Synergy LS & Vulcan 1600cc
scan it...Click on your album...Upload that scanned file..And its up.
Old 01-20-2012, 07:47 PM   #4
BAWLZ SS

Drives: '10 Camaro LS3 2SS/RS, 1968 Nova
Quote:
Originally Posted by rtcat600man View Post
I take a photo of the time slip and load that photo on my computer, then load it to the site. I don't know anything about an Apple "photo booth".
+1 take a pic of it. Load it to comp and upload on here!

How to upload onto site!
http://www.camaro5.com/forums/showthread.php?t=64469
Performance- Kooks Headers w/HF cats, ZL1 Corsa exhaust, VMax, CAI Inc. CAI, MGW shifter, RX CC Suspension - KW V3 Coilovers/ Full PFADT & BMR suspension Appearance - ZL1 Fascia/Sides/ Diffuser, AAC Afterburners, RK Sport 3pc Spoiler, SLP Black out Kit
BAWLZ SS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2012, 08:16 PM   #5
Ivas
el Ruco