Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com

Phastek Performance
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > General Camaro Forums > 5th Gen Camaro SS LS LT General Discussions

Old 05-27-2010, 10:52 AM   #1
MoranoRacing
Account Suspended

Drives: 2005 GTO, 1973 Camaro
Do you have 2010 Camaro Mod Newbie Questions? Step inside

I always come across many people that are interested in modifying their Camaro or have basic questions about what they should do or what the parts they are looking at actually do.

They always end the convo with sorry for the newbie questions, or bare with me I am new at this.

This thread is for you guys.

In my opionion there is no stupid questions. There is no one out their that knows everything, and by asking questions you learn alot.

If there are people out their that may be embarassed about posting a question on the forums please feel free to PM me or email me directly anthony@************.com and I will be more than happy to try and answer your questions.

There are a ton of tech savy Camaro members on this forum and I feel this forum is an amazing tool for 2010 and future Camaro owners and enthusiasts.
MoranoRacing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2010, 11:19 AM   #2
Pumpkin1LT

Drives: 2010 Camaro 2SS
Thanks Anthony... But my question is, where were you about three months ago!? Lol! I'm gonna have to "tag" your name, you might be hearing from me time to time. See, I've asked the hubby to come into the garage and work on my car with me, but he says it's not his thing...and as little as I do know about cars, I know MORE than he does! Thanks for the offer!

A happy wife is one in the garage getting dirty under her 2010 Camaro!
Pumpkin1LT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2010, 12:00 PM   #3
MoranoRacing
Account Suspended

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pumpkin1LT View Post