Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com

Phastek Performance
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > General Camaro Forums > Regional Forums > USA - California

Old 10-20-2014, 04:21 PM   #1
kenkartasasmita
COTW [4/23/12]

Drives: Camaro Of The Week.
home mechanics? or know someone to install LT Headers in San Diego Area?

Alright alright, before you guys jump in about the laws in Cali and stuff. My car is registered in Texas, i just renew it. so technically my car is following the TX law although i live in San Diego? right?

soo, I'm good for about a year to enjoy my old LT headers, and I'm looking for someone who have tools in their home, or maybe you know someone that i can pay to install it, bcs i don't have any tools AT ALL. like nothing. bcs I'm an international student and doesn't a closed garage.

Thanks

C.A.M.A.R.O- Constantly Adding Modifications Addiction Relentless Obsession

2010 Camaro V6 1LT | Kooks Catback Exhaust + MBRP exhaust tips | TF3 Stripes | GM Transformers Emblem and Door Sill | Stillen splitter | GMX rear diffuser | K&N CAI | Pulstar iridium spark plugs. | Gm High Wing Spoiler | BBK LT Headers | BMR 4 Point Strut Bar | BMR 1" Lowering Springs | ZL1 Side Skirt | Black Ice-olator | Trifecta Tune |

My Build Thread
kenkartasasmita is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2014, 06:59 PM   #2
jeffa

Drives: 2014 2LT/RS Ashen Gray Metallic
Quote:
Originally Posted by kenkartasasmita View Post
Alright alright, before you guys jump in about the laws in Cali and stuff. My car is registered in Texas, i just renew it. so technically my car is following the TX law although i live in San Diego? right?