Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com

dave@hennessey
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > General Camaro Forums > Regional Forums > Canada

Old 02-11-2008, 12:01 PM   #1
Mike88

Drives: 94 Camaro, 05 Magnum
reviving the Canadian section!

Okay, its been officially dead in here for over a month. Let's get to know each other a little better. How about we all say where we're from again and what we do for a living. I'll start:

I'm a 23 year old student from Montreal, finishing up my Masters in Criminology at the University of Toronto. I'll hopefully be looking for a job in my field this spring/summer. I'll probably be moving to Ottawa as it seems like that's where all the best jobs are.
Mike88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2008, 11:16 AM   #2
Jay

Drives: Audi A4
Ill add in here.....I just turned 21 years old this past December....Im finishing my Business Administration Degree in Human Resources Management this April (Woohoo!)

I live in Vancouver city, BC.... and am probably going to stick around here for at-least after the winter Olympics in 2010 were going to have here.

Will be job hunting come May this year and just work for my pops little while until I find a job otherwise.

"HEAVEN JUST COULDN'T HANDLE ALL THE NOISE"
JAY
Jay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2008, 06:33 PM   #3
Mike88

good luck with the job search...i'm graduating around the same time and so we'll be in the same boat.
Old 02-13-2008, 11:45 AM   #4
Jay

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike88 View Post
good luck with the job search...i'm graduating around the same time and so we'll be in the same boat.
Yah Good luck to you too... its gunna be a battle, ,lol... alotta qualified people competing for the same jobs!!!