Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com

Phastek Performance
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > Marketplace > Vendor and Seller review / feedback / experiences

Old 04-22-2014, 05:22 PM   #1
Bomb Squad

Drives: 2010 CGM 2SS/RS
Apex's Pfadt 1.25in. Springs

I've only been a Camaro owner for about a month but I've already been collecting parts for install. I had my eyes on a set of springs but they were on back order for over a month. Victoria from Apex was willing to work with me and help me with their "new" 1.25in. drop springs. They shipped on Friday and got to me on Monday. Spent a few hours on the install sand now that it's settled a little, I love them.

I know people have known about Pfadt for years but still wanted to write a review and post pics of the ones that Apex is now offering. I know I'm a noob to the forum but I just wanted to let Chase and the rest of the crew that I appreciate their flexibility. :-)
Attached Images

Bomb Squad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2014, 05:24 PM   #2
Bomb Squad

Before
Attached Images

Old 04-22-2014, 05:25 PM   #3
Bomb Squad

After
Attached Images

Old 04-22-2014, 07:13 PM   #4
Jeff_SS
"Cam Only"

Drives: 2013 Camaro SS
Great before and after comparison. I just ordered my springs from Apex Chase this last weekend. Can't wait to get them and install them.
2013 AGM Camaro 2SS/RS M6 | LSA Blower, 2.5" pulley, 10% lower, FIC1000's, Fore Innovations Twin Pump fuel system w/ Flex Fuel, CMS Custom Grind Cam, Kooks 1 7/8" headers w/ catless off-road pipes, NPP Exhaust, 3.91's, JLT ZL1 Intake, Prospeed Heat Exchanger | Pfadt Suspension, 1LE Sway Bars | DSS 1000hp axles |
Tuned by Ryne @ CMS E85: 734rwhp/636rwtq (mustang dyno)
Jeff_SS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2014, 08:23 PM   #5
Jenner

Drives: 2012 SS/RS
I have those too just need to install them. Did you do it yourself?
Jenner is offline   Reply With Quote