Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com

Phastek Performance
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > General Camaro Forums > 5th Gen Camaro SS LS LT General Discussions

Old 02-07-2011, 11:00 PM   #1
Synyster

Drives: 2006 F150 Lariat
Considering selling the SS

For a number of reasons, the first of which is that insurance is pretty hard to keep up with as a 17 year old and my rates are already a good bit increased from when I first started driving lol Secondly, even though I absolutely love my car, I really miss driving a truck around. There's just more to do with a 4x4. Another reason that I really hate to admit is that it really is a bit too much car for a kid. I mean don't get me wrong, I'm a pretty safe driver... now (I learned my lessons in my first month of driving... ) It's just that I've found myself tempted far too many times lol and I know I'm eventually going to end up with a very hefty ticket that will end it for me anyway

Anyway, I don't really know why I'm even sharing this lol I'm just bored at 12 A.M. We'll see what happens I reckon, I'll figure out what I want to do within the month
Synyster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2011, 11:09 PM   #2
BaylorCamaro
Track > 1/4 Mile

Drives: 2016 C7 Z51
Quote:
Originally Posted by Synyster View Post