Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com

TireRack
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > General Camaro Forums > Regional Forums > USA - Northwest / Pacific Northwest

Old 01-15-2012, 11:08 PM   #1
kizzle02

Drives: Camaro
Seattle Area Body Shop?

Anyone recommend a good body shop in the Seattle area? I live on the Eastside but am open to anything. Quality is my main concern.

Ran into an ice patch this weekend and probably need to get the rear bumper replaced and some other minor work done.

Thanks.
kizzle02 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2012, 09:59 PM   #2
Christiancoach

Drives: 2008 Holden Commodore SSV
I have been using Nick at Aldercrest Auto Rebuild for a couple of years now. He did my conversion and all the little details that I have changed over the last 2 years, and repaired my car when it got sideswiped recently. They are a Mercedes, and LExus Certified Repair Shop. The Mercedes Certification is no joke.
I have also used Eurotek Bodywerks in Kirkland. They do a lot of high end stuff.
If you contact either one, mention that Tony with the Holden Commodore sent you.
Hopefully the referal will save you a few bucks!
Old 01-21-2012, 08:54 AM   #3
MOMSREDSS

Drives: 2010 Victory RED RS/SS L99
We have also used Nick from Aldercrest. A lady didn't look as she was backing out of a parking space & T-boned the passenger side of our car. Nick does great work.

He's a total car guy! just after we bought our Camaro, I went in to ask about him painting some extra stuff on my car. I pulled in to the lot with my Camaro & my brother-in-law pulled in behind me in his Challenger. I don't remember his exact words, but he was excited to see us pull in. He came out & checked out both the cars & pointed out is Mustang. Nicks a great guy, he came highly recommended to us.

Sorry you need to have work done. Hopefully it won't take long to get your car repaired & ack on the road again?