Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com

Bigwormgraphix
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > Technical Camaro Topics > Suspension / Brakes / Chassis

Old 04-21-2010, 04:03 PM   #1
Brokenlizrd

Drives: 2010 2SS/RS Black/Charcoal
Send a message via Skype™ to Brokenlizrd
New to Suspension (look over list please)

BMR Fabrications Trailing Arms (139.95)

BMR Adjustable Rear Toe Rods (199.95)

Spohn Rear Tubular Sway Bar (149.50)

Spohn Front End Links (95.00)

What do you guys think?
What else should i add?
Any order i should order the parts in?

Thanks, I'm new to suspension work
Brokenlizrd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2010, 04:12 PM   #2
Xtreme Innovations & Fab
Account Suspended

Drives: 2010 Camaro
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brokenlizrd View Post

What do you guys think?
What else should i add?

Hi Brokenlizrd, my name is Craig with Xtreme Innovations in Luxemburg Wi, about 45 miles from you , give me a call and I can go over some things with you on what your looking for and what your goals are for your car.
Xtreme Innovations & Fab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2010, 04:34 PM   #3
Brokenlizrd

Just interested in tightening her up a bit for the track and protection.
Old 04-21-2010, 04:49 PM   #4
Xtreme Innovations & Fab
Account Suspended

Quote:
I think your best bang for your buck to start with is ftr. and rear sway bars,
we are working on finishing our rear suspension parts ,those will be done soon. right know we offer the frt. and rear sway bars , strut tower braces, coil overs,and frt.tubular engine cradle.. I
Old 04-21-2010, 06:47 PM   #5
JusticePete

Drives: Camaro Justice
Quote:
A Camaro in OE trim tore through testing at the Nurburing. A stock Camaro is a lot of car. So when you say you just want to tighten it up, could be be a bit more specific?
JusticePete is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2010, 06:56 PM   #6
PfadtRacing