Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com
 
JDP Motorsports
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > Technical Camaro Topics > Camaro DIY & HOW-TO instructions & discussions


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 04-27-2016, 11:33 AM   #1
ali3d2004
 
Drives: camaro 2013 ls
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: iraq - baghdad
Posts: 3
mylink not work... please help

i'm from iraq
i have camaro ls 2013 and i pruchse (used myelin this http://www.ebay.com/itm/182033135761...6c21be2a1&cp=1) but not working
and i have this programmed with VIN number but!! not work
please i need help..
ali3d2004 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2016, 04:03 PM   #2
ali3d2004
 
Drives: camaro 2013 ls
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: iraq - baghdad
Posts: 3
��������������������������
ali3d2004 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2016, 10:32 AM   #3
2SSRS@Gen5diy

 
2SSRS@Gen5diy's Avatar
 
Drives: 2010 2SS IOM ,2014 Z/28, 66 Nova
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: By the lake in AZ
Posts: 13,603
Whats not working? and did you add all the wires you need to add the Mylink to the car?
__________________
<img src=images/smilies/thumbdown.gif border=0 alt= title=Thumbdown class=inlineimg />
2SSRS@Gen5diy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2016, 12:19 PM   #4
ali3d2004
 
Drives: camaro 2013 ls
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: iraq - baghdad
Posts: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by 2SSRS@Gen5diy View Post
Whats not working? and did you add all the wires you need to add the Mylink to the car?

Yes i am add all wires but Error Appears on mylink screen (lock)
ali3d2004 is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:38 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.