Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com
 
autoguy
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > General Camaro Forums > Camaro Price | Ordering | Tracking | Dealers Discussions

Camaro Price | Ordering | Tracking | Dealers Discussions Discuss pricing and ordering experiences.

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 03-17-2009, 11:40 PM   #1
68CamaroRS
Chevy Girl !
 
68CamaroRS's Avatar
 
Drives: 1968 Camaro RS
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Cynthiana, KY
Posts: 19
Thumbs down The Dealer Took My Order For Themselves!

So far my ordering experience has not been a good one! My first prelimanary order was placed on 10/24/08. I have already received my welcome kit and everything. Then on March 3rd the day my order was to be finalized by the dealer, he informed me that they were going to charge $8,000.00 over MSRP for the car. This would be my 4th new car I have bought from this dealer and on 10/24 he told me that they would not "jack up" the price on me. I took him for his word. BIG MISTAKE. He then informed me that this was just because they found out that my car was going to be the very first car they were going to get and he wouldn't charge me as much if I would order another one. I found out last week by a slip of the tounge at the dealer that GM was producing customer "sold" orders first and they had still ordered the car in my name so they could go ahead and get it in to have on their lot. THIS IS WRONG, The way they treated me and how they are lying to Chevrolet and letting them think I am getting this car. They told me I would still get stuff from Chevy about my car but just to ignore it. So I went in last Thursday 3/12 and put in another prelimanary order and it was supposed to be finalized today and now they are telling me that they didn't get an email to confirm my order today. THIS IS BOLOGNA! Does anyone know who or how to contact Chevrolet so I can find out if they took my "sold order" again and are planning on making big money off of it????? They had agreed to sell me the car I ordered for $1,200 over MSRP and I am trading in a 2004 Corvette Convertible one it. I have this sneaking suspecision they are putting it to me again. I would love to let GM know what the dealers out there are doing. I have the printouts from both of my orders. GM should love me, it looks like to them I have ordered 2 Camaros! Please help with any info available. I believe they think because I am a girl they can get away with treating me like this. This girl is not gonna take it!!! Oh yeah, By the way the dealer is Rod Hatfield in Lexington, KY. My order is for a 2SS Imperial Blue Metalic w/ White SS Stripes, RS Package, Sunroof, and 20" Polished Aluminum Wheels. It would match my 68!
68CamaroRS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2009, 11:45 PM   #2
josh1147
Delivered 29June09
 
josh1147's Avatar
 
Drives: Early Order Camaro
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: St. Louis, MO
Posts: 411
There are several GM folks on this forum that ought to be able to help you out. Unfortunately you didn't get pricing in writing so probably not much that can be done except find another dealer who will sell to you at MSRP....but worth a shot!!

Fbod, Alopin, anyone else?? This is an example of a dealer who makes YOU look bad.

Good luck 68CamaroRS!!
__________________
2SS/RS, VR, Blk hockeys, Blk leather, MN6, sunroof, GFX

Delivered: 29 June 09 !!!

Current:
'57 BelAir 2Dr Post
'07 Avalanche LTZ (daily driver)
'10 Traverse (wife's demo)
'99 Harley FLHTC
josh1147 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2009, 11:45 PM   #3
cam2fst4u


 
cam2fst4u's Avatar
 
Drives: 08 SS trailblazer,08 Silverado
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: stanley va
Posts: 6,299
Send a message via Yahoo to cam2fst4u
I would definately be going down to the dealer and raising some hell.... that is keep us informed on what happens
__________________
cam2fst4u is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2009, 11:46 PM   #4
JMAN311

 
JMAN311's Avatar
 
Drives: 2013 ZL1 #386
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Parker, CO
Posts: 2,198
Quote:
Originally Posted by 68CamaroRS View Post
So far my ordering experience has not been a good one! My first prelimanary order was placed on 10/24/08. I have already received my welcome kit and everything. Then on March 3rd the day my order was to be finalized by the dealer, he informed me that they were going to charge $8,000.00 over MSRP for the car. This would be my 4th new car I have bought from this dealer and on 10/24 he told me that they would not "jack up" the price on me. I took him for his word. BIG MISTAKE. He then informed me that this was just because they found out that my car was going to be the very first car they were going to get and he wouldn't charge me as much if I would order another one. I found out last week by a slip of the tounge at the dealer that GM was producing customer "sold" orders first and they had still ordered the car in my name so they could go ahead and get it in to have on their lot. THIS IS WRONG, The way they treated me and how they are lying to Chevrolet and letting them think I am getting this car. They told me I would still get stuff from Chevy about my car but just to ignore it. So I went in last Thursday 3/12 and put in another prelimanary order and it was supposed to be finalized today and now they are telling me that they didn't get an email to confirm my order today. THIS IS BOLOGNA! Does anyone know who or how to contact Chevrolet so I can find out if they took my "sold order" again and are planning on making big money off of it????? They had agreed to sell me the car I ordered for $1,200 over MSRP and I am trading in a 2004 Corvette Convertible one it. I have this sneaking suspecision they are putting it to me again. I would love to let GM know what the dealers out there are doing. I have the printouts from both of my orders. GM should love me, it looks like to them I have ordered 2 Camaros! Please help with any info available. I believe they think because I am a girl they can get away with treating me like this. This girl is not gonna take it!!! Oh yeah, By the way the dealer is Rod Hatfield in Lexington, KY. My order is for a 2SS Imperial Blue Metalic w/ White SS Stripes, RS Package, Sunroof, and 20" Polished Aluminum Wheels. It would match my 68!
First you should add them to the over MSRP dealer thread if they aren't already on it.

I take it you didn't get anything in writing about the price when you ordered. I know it sux but I don't think there is really much you can do if it was all verbal :(

Also, where they the only dealer in your area to order from? I'm not trying to be rude but it's rare that someone would choose to pay over MSRP to begin with.
__________________
2013 ZL1 Coupe
Delivered 7/24
2G1FL1EP1D9800386
SIM | A6 | Black 10-Spoke Wheels | ECF Hood Insert | Illuminated Footwells | Satin Nickel Fuel Door
_____________________________________________
Previous Chevy's
2010 Camaro 2SS/RS|M6|CGM Exterior|Gray Int
2000 Camaro SS|M6|SLP headers|SLP center mounted quad exhaust|Magnaflow muffler|Hypertech programmed
2001 Corvette|M6|LG Motorsports Headers|Corsa Touring Cat-back|Magnaflow X Pipe|Hurst short-throw|Dyno tuned
JMAN311 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2009, 11:58 PM   #5
cyberbro

 
cyberbro's Avatar
 
Drives: Soon to be 2010 Camaro
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Long Island, New York
Posts: 901
Quote:
Originally Posted by 68CamaroRS View Post
So far my ordering experience has not been a good one! My first prelimanary order was placed on 10/24/08. I have already received my welcome kit and everything. Then on March 3rd the day my order was to be finalized by the dealer, he informed me that they were going to charge $8,000.00 over MSRP for the car. This would be my 4th new car I have bought from this dealer and on 10/24 he told me that they would not "jack up" the price on me. I took him for his word. BIG MISTAKE. He then informed me that this was just because they found out that my car was going to be the very first car they were going to get and he wouldn't charge me as much if I would order another one. I found out last week by a slip of the tounge at the dealer that GM was producing customer "sold" orders first and they had still ordered the car in my name so they could go ahead and get it in to have on their lot. THIS IS WRONG, The way they treated me and how they are lying to Chevrolet and letting them think I am getting this car. They told me I would still get stuff from Chevy about my car but just to ignore it. So I went in last Thursday 3/12 and put in another prelimanary order and it was supposed to be finalized today and now they are telling me that they didn't get an email to confirm my order today. THIS IS BOLOGNA! Does anyone know who or how to contact Chevrolet so I can find out if they took my "sold order" again and are planning on making big money off of it????? They had agreed to sell me the car I ordered for $1,200 over MSRP and I am trading in a 2004 Corvette Convertible one it. I have this sneaking suspecision they are putting it to me again. I would love to let GM know what the dealers out there are doing. I have the printouts from both of my orders. GM should love me, it looks like to them I have ordered 2 Camaros! Please help with any info available. I believe they think because I am a girl they can get away with treating me like this. This girl is not gonna take it!!! Oh yeah, By the way the dealer is Rod Hatfield in Lexington, KY. My order is for a 2SS Imperial Blue Metalic w/ White SS Stripes, RS Package, Sunroof, and 20" Polished Aluminum Wheels. It would match my 68!
First you should throw a brick throw there windows. Then really get mad!
__________________
Camaro Dream on hold for now. But when I go for it I will only buy from BeckyD@RodgersChevrolet.
cyberbro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2009, 12:31 AM   #6
Ry4nVan
 
Ry4nVan's Avatar
 
Drives: Currently (Toyota Tacoma)
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Posts: 288
Quote:
Originally Posted by cyberbro View Post
First you should throw a brick throw there windows. Then really get mad!
AGREED!
Ry4nVan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2009, 12:33 AM   #7
LPFSTheFett
 
Drives: 2010 2SS Camaro
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Columbus OH
Posts: 60
You gotta love dealerships. My business partner and I were on the list at one of our local chevy dealerships for the ZR1's. #3 and 4... We were on the list for years, then when it comes to only about 8 or 9 months away from the cars being build I call in to check and see how things were going and if they wanted me to put money down. The guy says no need, the cars aren't even going to be build for another 9 months. I ask him to confirm our numbers and he says 5 and 6. I asked why we got bumped and he said they had people willing to pay over sticker. I never bothered to call back and will never buy another car from that dealer again. Their ultimate loss for an extra $30-40k.

I think it's so unacceptable the way a lot of car dealerships treat customers.
LPFSTheFett is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2009, 12:41 AM   #8
Aaron1121
 
Drives: 2010 CGM 2SS/RS
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: .
Posts: 80
Did you give them a deposit? If so, take your deposit receipt, credit card bill, or canceled check. Go to court, file the paperwork for a lawsuit, and have a friend serve your dealer with the complaint while you are there. You probably wouldn't win in court without a contract, but it may scare your dealer, and let them know there are consequences for jacking you around.
Aaron1121 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2009, 01:58 AM   #9
OUR72GTO
2010 SIM Beige RS 6M
 
OUR72GTO's Avatar
 
Drives: SIM RS 6M 72 GTO 07 NBS Silverado
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Kamloops,British Columbia
Posts: 4,612
DITTO

And "rent a dad " or uncle if you have to, but get a witness.
__________________
CAMARO.. 2010 The Heart Beat is back in CHEVROLET
Now let's put it back in America

Last edited by OUR72GTO; 03-18-2009 at 02:22 AM.
OUR72GTO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2009, 02:05 AM   #10
Silver Streak

 
Silver Streak's Avatar
 
Drives: 2008 Cobalt SS/TC
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: New Smyrna Bch. Florida
Posts: 1,449
Send a message via AIM to Silver Streak Send a message via MSN to Silver Streak
Wow that is really crappy! I would definately raise hell, and hopefully you can get some resolve with them or find a respectable dealer. Sorry to hear this, things like this really need to be fixed. I am sure GM doesn't want their dealers treating there customers like this. GL to ya!


__________________
"What? You wanna lay the fate of the world on that kids Camaro? That's cool!"

"The future is in the windshield, not the rear-view mirror!"

"If you haven't gone a 175 mph on land, you haven't lived! That's just a fact!" - Ricky Bobby
Silver Streak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2009, 02:45 AM   #11
SScattergunSS
~ Love or Lust ~
 
SScattergunSS's Avatar
 
Drives: R6P 1SS/RS BLK/L99
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: With My CynAgain
Posts: 26,200
Quote:
Originally Posted by cam2fst4u View Post
I would definately be going down to the dealer and raising some hell.... that is keep us informed on what happens
I agree, raise as much hell as you can, in the middle of the showroom at their busiest times! And make sure everybody you know (and everybody your friends know) hears about what all they're doing to you. There is no reason for people to be greedy! It's guys like that that do give other dealers (and GM as a whole...even though they didn't have anything to do with it) a bad reputation! Damn, I have no use for thieves of any kind...this really pisses me off!!!
__________________
~ Then conquer we must, when our cause it is just, And this be our motto, "In God is our trust." And the Star Spangled Banner in triumph shall wave O'er the land of the free and the home of the brave ~ Francis Scott Key ~
SScattergunSS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2009, 02:50 AM   #12
manimsoblack

 
manimsoblack's Avatar
 
Drives: 04 Pontiac Grand Am, 08 Ninja 650r
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Bradenton/Ruskin FL
Posts: 1,244
Two words... Homemade C4...

j/k

but seriously though....
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kyle2k View Post
You take a shit on everything fun and good on this forum.
manimsoblack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2009, 03:13 AM   #13
CamaroScotty
Account Suspended
 
Drives: Your new SLP Camaro!
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Cedarburg, WI
Posts: 6,805
Send a message via Yahoo to CamaroScotty
Yes, this will get handled....

Nice vette - I could have used that today!
CamaroScotty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2009, 04:28 AM   #14
tjbusa
Serious Sleeper
 
tjbusa's Avatar
 
Drives: 2010 CGM 2SS/RS M6
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Lexington,SC
Posts: 3,170
What a turd dealership....
tjbusa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2009, 05:04 AM   #15
paulv7260
 
Drives: 2010 Camaro 2SS/RS SIM L99
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Virginia
Posts: 299
Forgt the bricks, the lawsuits and all that. Want payback? Go public beyond Camaro5 and stick to the facts. Make nothing disputable. While you may not get immediate gratification, in this economy and with the auto sales decline on the front-page almost daily the dealer will look evil.

The URL fails me but there are web sites out there for rating dealerships. Google "dealership ratings".
paulv7260 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2009, 05:10 AM   #16
Milk 1027
Camaro➎ moderator
 
Milk 1027's Avatar
 
Drives: '13 BLK 1LE
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: AZ
Posts: 13,515
http://www.dealerrater.com/

http://www.mydealerreport.com/


with that i'm gone see you guys tommorrow.
__________________
Milk 1027 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2009, 05:45 AM   #17
OUQTU
Former 2SS/RS Owner
 
Drives: Mini Countryman
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ellicott City, MD
Posts: 31
If it helps any you're not the only one who has had an experience like this. My original dealer did the same thing to me. I originally ordered back on October 17th and was order #2 at that dealer. To make a long story short they ended up forcing my hand and I had to cancel my order and go to another dealer around the end of February. The original dealer is still getting "my" car under my original WorkBench order number while I have to sit around waiting and wondering whether my new order will ever get pulled. It kills me to think that someone else is going to be driving around in "my" original car before I even get out of 1100. GM should scan their orders and look for duplicates like ours. Then put through the second order and keep the original on indefinite hold. That'd teach those disreputable dealers a thing or two!
OUQTU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2009, 06:00 AM   #18
dayvedayve
 
Drives: 2006 Chevy Avalanche
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Gulf Coast of Texas
Posts: 388
Have a friend go with you to the dealer. Have him hold a notebook and pencil to take notes. Talk on the sales floor only, no back office BS. When asked your friend works for the largest paper in your area. Have him ask a few questions also. Let the dealer know that you want your first order at MSRP as agreed way back when or you will go ahead with your story to the paper. Also let them know you plan on reporting the dealer to the BBB, states attorney general and GM. Make a scene without getting rowdy. If all else fails call the tv stations and tell your story. GM gets such bad press lately they will use this as a reason why GM is in trouble (even though it has nothing to do with GM)
dayvedayve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2009, 06:30 AM   #19
trm0002
VIN #2G1FT1EW6A9100074
 
trm0002's Avatar
 
Drives: 2010 CAMARO 2SS/RS RJT VIN 00074
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Buffalo,NY 'burbs
Posts: 4,210
Send a message via AIM to trm0002
When in doubt, ALWAYS use the media your advantage. Walk in there with your local "investigative reporter" and a news crew. Tape the encounter and post it on Youtube so we can all enjoy the look on the dealer's face.

__________________
trm0002 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2009, 06:39 AM   #20
Supermans
Camaro & Stang Enthusiast
 
Supermans's Avatar
 
Drives: 2011 Mustang 5.0 in Kona Blue
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Miami
Posts: 4,757
Quote:
Originally Posted by 68CamaroRS View Post
So far my ordering experience has not been a good one! My first prelimanary order was placed on 10/24/08. I have already received my welcome kit and everything. Then on March 3rd the day my order was to be finalized by the dealer, he informed me that they were going to charge $8,000.00 over MSRP for the car. This would be my 4th new car I have bought from this dealer and on 10/24 he told me that they would not "jack up" the price on me. I took him for his word. BIG MISTAKE. He then informed me that this was just because they found out that my car was going to be the very first car they were going to get and he wouldn't charge me as much if I would order another one. I found out last week by a slip of the tounge at the dealer that GM was producing customer "sold" orders first and they had still ordered the car in my name so they could go ahead and get it in to have on their lot. THIS IS WRONG, The way they treated me and how they are lying to Chevrolet and letting them think I am getting this car. They told me I would still get stuff from Chevy about my car but just to ignore it. So I went in last Thursday 3/12 and put in another prelimanary order and it was supposed to be finalized today and now they are telling me that they didn't get an email to confirm my order today. THIS IS BOLOGNA! Does anyone know who or how to contact Chevrolet so I can find out if they took my "sold order" again and are planning on making big money off of it????? They had agreed to sell me the car I ordered for $1,200 over MSRP and I am trading in a 2004 Corvette Convertible one it. I have this sneaking suspecision they are putting it to me again. I would love to let GM know what the dealers out there are doing. I have the printouts from both of my orders. GM should love me, it looks like to them I have ordered 2 Camaros! Please help with any info available. I believe they think because I am a girl they can get away with treating me like this. This girl is not gonna take it!!! Oh yeah, By the way the dealer is Rod Hatfield in Lexington, KY. My order is for a 2SS Imperial Blue Metalic w/ White SS Stripes, RS Package, Sunroof, and 20" Polished Aluminum Wheels. It would match my 68!
This type of behavior should not be tolerated by GM. I would pull their license from under them and let them find another car company to sell.. $8,000 and the way they treated a 4 time returning customer is ridiculous and unconscionable. This is where I want to know what GM is going to do about this.. Scott "Fbodfather" should get involved with this type of behavior, or hire someone to investigate this and DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT.. I had a similar situation happen to me at Kendall Chevrolet in Miami, where they lied to me months before saying I would get the car at $500 below MSRP. I go to sign the contract and had my checkbook in hand, and the manager comes out that they cannot sell it to me at the price promised. That it would be $5,000 over msrp since it is a hot car.. I was so angry with them and I too was a return buyer.. In your case it was taken to another level...

Quote:
Originally Posted by trm0002 View Post
When in doubt, ALWAYS use the media your advantage. Walk in there with your local "investigative reporter" and a news crew. Tape the encounter and post it on Youtube so we can all enjoy the look on the dealer's face.


And why can't GM do anything about this type of behavior directly???

Quote:
Originally Posted by OUQTU View Post
If it helps any you're not the only one who has had an experience like this. My original dealer did the same thing to me. I originally ordered back on October 17th and was order #2 at that dealer. To make a long story short they ended up forcing my hand and I had to cancel my order and go to another dealer around the end of February. The original dealer is still getting "my" car under my original WorkBench order number while I have to sit around waiting and wondering whether my new order will ever get pulled. It kills me to think that someone else is going to be driving around in "my" original car before I even get out of 1100. GM should scan their orders and look for duplicates like ours. Then put through the second order and keep the original on indefinite hold. That'd teach those disreputable dealers a thing or two!
And why does GM stay quiet about this type of thing happening under their noses?? Especially when my hard earned money has gone in to bail them out...???

Quote:
Originally Posted by CamaroScotty View Post
Yes, this will get handled....

Nice vette - I could have used that today!

GM should not only handle this case, but all cases like this and make it publicly known that this type of behavior cannot and will not be tolerated... I want to know exactly what GM plans to do about all these situations and how they corrected the problem, punished the dealer in question..etc...
__________________
Bought my Camaro from Eric Hall(817) 421-7266
Supermans is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2009, 06:40 AM   #21
justmeron

 
justmeron's Avatar
 
Drives: 2010 camaro
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Northwest Indiana
Posts: 1,267
Send a message via AIM to justmeron
Don't know if it would do any good but call the chevy customer service and lodge a complaint 800-222-1020.
also in the news paper under the opinion section write up a little letter. and like others have suggested raise hell in the show room in front of other customers.
that is just bad business.
__________________
2010 2011 Chevrolet Camaro Faded Black Side Vent Highlight Decal Kit

Life is not like a box of chocolates, its more like eating a whole jar of jalapenos.... what you do today may burn your ass tomorrow!!!!
justmeron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2009, 06:56 AM   #22
Camaro_Corvette
36.833283,-76.021958
 
Camaro_Corvette's Avatar
 
Drives: Team 1LE
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Earth
Posts: 22,965
Find a lawyer...Total BS, absolutely ridiculous!
__________________
Camaro_Corvette is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2009, 07:13 AM   #23
Angrybird 12
Retired, Cancer Survivor
 
Angrybird 12's Avatar
 
Drives: 12 CAMARO 1LT, 08 Vue, 14 Spark
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: J. C. Tennessee
Posts: 17,670
Do you have your origonal order number? I would call Customer service and lodge a complaint with Chevrolet. I do think you would see some action...
__________________
Cancer's a bitch! Enjoy life while you can! LIVE, LOVE, DRIVE...CAMARO!

Previous Camaros: 1974, 1979 and 2010.
Angrybird 12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2009, 07:38 AM   #24
35th02ss
 
35th02ss's Avatar
 
Drives: 02 SS
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Wallops Island, VA
Posts: 747
E-mailed a couple people for you......Waiting on the response.......
35th02ss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2009, 07:43 AM   #25
Mac1
 
Drives: 2004 Malibu
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: New York
Posts: 362
Quote:
Originally Posted by CamaroScotty View Post
Yes, this will get handled....

Nice vette - I could have used that today!
Once again, I applaud you Scotty!
Mac1 is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
GM Order Status Event Codes trm0002 Camaro Price | Ordering | Tracking | Dealers Discussions 545 06-30-2012 12:49 PM
Ok called my dealer to change my order 2SSRS@Gen5diy Camaro Price | Ordering | Tracking | Dealers Discussions 3 02-27-2009 05:10 PM
Answeres to questions I have stumbled on dieseldave24v 5th Gen Camaro SS LS LT General Discussions 13 02-23-2009 06:56 PM
Order Placed, Detroit-area Dealer still has allocations available 19K3SS Camaro Price | Ordering | Tracking | Dealers Discussions 5 02-10-2009 01:07 PM
Looking for a new dealer.... (Dealer Transcript) GreySteele06 Camaro Price | Ordering | Tracking | Dealers Discussions 41 12-18-2008 05:42 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:15 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.