Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com

River City Camaro Customs
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > General Camaro Forums > Camaro Price | Ordering | Tracking | Dealers Discussions

Camaro Price | Ordering | Tracking | Dealers Discussions Discuss pricing and ordering experiences.

Old 10-07-2007, 03:44 AM   #1
VL747

Drives: Turbo Charged VL Commodore
Camaro's in Australia

G'day everybody im only new to being a Camaro fan so go easy on me i dont really no whats going on. From what i gather the new concept Camaro isnt going to be available untill Jan 2009, thats very well but im in Australia so when would this car make it to Australia and how much isnt going to cost me? Any info much appreciated.
VL747 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2007, 10:03 AM   #2
CamaroSpike23
Mr. Nitpicky

Drives: anything I can get my hands on
Send a message via Yahoo to CamaroSpike23
Quote:
Originally Posted by VL747 View Post
PS i know i spelt Camaro wrong..
why didnt you change it?
Nobody makes CamaroSpike happy. You just disgust him a little less than other people.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bulldogwinters View Post
Read that link that Spike posted, it'll tell you everything you need to know.
Quote:
Originally Posted by WheelmanSS View Post
Post count is truly an accurate measure of how cool someone is on the Internet.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Greg Norris View Post
I piss excellence
and fart awesomeness
Quote:
Originally Posted by BowtieGuy View Post
Nobody makes CamaroSpike happy. You just disgust him a little less than other people.
"You can think I'm wrong, but that's no reason to quit thinking.”
Quote:
Originally Posted by Overflow View Post
But not all people were born awesome like you, Spike.
CamaroSpike23 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2007, 12:00 PM   #3
TAG UR IT
www.Camaro5store.com

Drives: 2014 ZL1 #705
Quote: