Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com
 
Hines Performance (HPE)
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > General Camaro Forums > Camaro ZL1 Forum - ZL1 Specific Topics > ZL1 Wheels/Tires

ZL1 Wheels/Tires Wheels and tires discussion for ZL1

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 05-01-2014, 10:16 PM   #1
cdjnight
 
cdjnight's Avatar
 
Drives: 2013 ZL1 A6
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Council Bluffs, Iowa
Posts: 205
Tpms sensors

Can I run sensors in my drag rims (all four) and my stockers, what do I have to do for this to work?
__________________
cdjnight is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2014, 10:44 PM   #2
ZMEnow
 
Drives: ZL1, 2013, tri-coat-red, manual
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Michigan
Posts: 150
Second set of tpms sensors, just drive to a discount tire or any good tire place and have the reset with a reset tool. 2 mins..
ZMEnow is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:50 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.