Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com
 
JUICEDMOTORSPORTS
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > General Camaro Forums > Camaro Z/28 Forum - Z/28 Specific Topics


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 03-30-2013, 03:20 AM   #1
Falcon_ZL1
 
Falcon_ZL1's Avatar
 
Drives: SIM 2013 ZL1 Vert
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: CO
Posts: 4
Z28 No HUD?

I didn't see the HUD listed for the z28... Anyone know if it's possible to put one in or to retrofit something similar?
Falcon_ZL1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2013, 03:27 AM   #2
1985airborne
One Slow Automatic
 
1985airborne's Avatar
 
Drives: BLACK SS 2010 & 2009 SUBURBAN Z71
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: NC NJ NY DMV THE BAYAREA
Posts: 840
Its extra weight...
__________________
650 HP 725 TQ
1985airborne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2013, 07:21 AM   #3
Number 3
Hail to the King baby!
 
Number 3's Avatar
 
Drives: '13 ATS 2.0T & '14 Chevrolet SS
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Illinois
Posts: 9,125
Quote:
Originally Posted by 1985airborne View Post
Its extra weight...
This

But you can do pretty much anything with time and money.
__________________
"Speed, it seems to me, provides the one genuinely modern pleasure." - Aldous Huxley Link to Every Camaro photo I've taken in Hi-Resolution
Number 3 is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:44 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.