Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com
 
Dyno Max
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > Marketplace > Members Classifieds - Parts for sale or wanted > Members Classifieds - Non-Automotive

Members Classifieds - Non-Automotive Anything not related to cars.

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 06-07-2013, 10:00 AM   #1
j.adrian
John Adrian
 
Drives: 2011 camaro 2ss/rs
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: mcallen,tx
Posts: 35
Factory unlock iPads and mini ipad AT&T only

I can factory unlock iPads for 20, it's process is 1-48 hours usually done within 24 hrs, my Paypal is joel.arellano23@gmail.com
j.adrian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2013, 10:52 AM   #2
j.adrian
John Adrian
 
Drives: 2011 camaro 2ss/rs
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: mcallen,tx
Posts: 35
Trusted ebay seller

I have factory unlock iPads and mini iPads AT&T for 20 now offering them for 15
j.adrian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2013, 05:37 PM   #3
driyac


 
driyac's Avatar
 
Drives: 2012 45th Anniversary 2SS
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: West Chester Ohio
Posts: 5,622
Quote:
Originally Posted by j.adrian View Post
I have factory unlock iPads and mini iPads AT&T for 20 now offering them for 15
say how much!?
__________________
driyac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2013, 05:49 PM   #4
The Stig
knows 2 facts about ducks
 
The Stig's Avatar
 
Drives: ...and they're both wrong
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: The HMS Invincible
Posts: 26,700
Can you unlock them if they're running 6.1.3 or newer?
__________________
Click to view my build thread
The Stig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2013, 04:02 PM   #5
j.adrian
John Adrian
 
Drives: 2011 camaro 2ss/rs
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: mcallen,tx
Posts: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by driyac View Post
say how much!?
I can unlock for 15 usually takes 24 hrs if I can't unlock them your money back
j.adrian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2013, 04:03 PM   #6
j.adrian
John Adrian
 
Drives: 2011 camaro 2ss/rs
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: mcallen,tx
Posts: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by The Stig View Post
Can you unlock them if they're running 6.1.3 or newer?
Yes as long is its an AT&T
j.adrian is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:19 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.