Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com

Gen5DIY
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > Technical Camaro Topics > Cosmetic Maintenance: Washing, Waxing, Detailing, Bodywork, Protection

Cosmetic Maintenance: Washing, Waxing, Detailing, Bodywork, Protection Anything related to keeping your Camaro clean and in good cosmetic condition.

Old 07-01-2009, 06:34 PM   #1
CJ Offshoredude

Drives: 2010 2SS/RS IOM M6
First time with Zaino

Hello everyone, Well I have put a order in for some Zaino car wash soap & the Grand Finale spray. I have never used this stuff before and I am looking for advise or comments on the product.

Thanks
CJ Offshoredude is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2009, 06:59 PM   #2
Tecca

Drives: ...

Last edited by Tecca; 07-02-2011 at 10:10 AM.
Tecca is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2009, 08:26 AM   #3
Moose

Drives: '99 Camaro SS #1392
Just PM me, or post here, any questions, and I'll be glad to help.
Moose is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2009, 10:03 AM   #4
camarorick

Drives: .
Quote:
Originally Posted by Teccboxx View Post
These are the instructions that I am using for starters although I am changing some stuff up. Just waiting to get my clearbra on first before I Zaino!!

LAZaino Application Tips
That link is very good

I Just got my Zaino package today, and was wondering if it's okay to use on the light lens, glass, or on the radio display ??
camarorick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2009, 12:08 PM   #5
Moose

Drives: '99 Camaro SS #1392
Quote:
Originally Posted by camarorick View Post
That link is very good

I Just got my Zaino package today, and was wondering if it's okay to use on the light lens, glass, or on the radio display ??
You could use it on the lenses for the headlights (I'm assuming thats what you're referring to?) and the windshiled if you really wanted to.