Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com
 
Bigwormgraphix
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > Engine | Drivetrain | Powertrain Technical Discussions > Tuning / Diagnostics -- engine and transmission

Tuning / Diagnostics -- engine and transmission Tune and diagnostics for engines and auto transmission.

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 06-25-2013, 06:32 AM   #1
bobbyb19@hotmail.com
 
Drives: 2011 camaro rs
Join Date: May 2013
Location: United States
Posts: 17
Hello everyone

its there a way to adjust your air sensors with torque application put headers on and light is on code is to rich........ can anyone help
bobbyb19@hotmail.com is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2013, 06:34 AM   #2
The Stig
knows 2 facts about ducks
 
The Stig's Avatar
 
Drives: ...and they're both wrong
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: The HMS Invincible
Posts: 26,690
I don't believe you can tune with Torque, isn't it just to data log?
__________________
Click to view my build thread
The Stig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2013, 06:40 AM   #3
bobbyb19@hotmail.com
 
Drives: 2011 camaro rs
Join Date: May 2013
Location: United States
Posts: 17
HI

WHAT YOU MEAN BY DATA LOG
bobbyb19@hotmail.com is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2013, 08:57 AM   #4
The Stig
knows 2 facts about ducks
 
The Stig's Avatar
 
Drives: ...and they're both wrong
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: The HMS Invincible
Posts: 26,690
As in you can't change anything, can just look at the settings and the data.
__________________
Click to view my build thread
The Stig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2013, 04:48 PM   #5
bobbyb19@hotmail.com
 
Drives: 2011 camaro rs
Join Date: May 2013
Location: United States
Posts: 17
Thanks ,,, Do you know if mil eliminators work i have a camaro rs 2011
bobbyb19@hotmail.com is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2013, 03:49 PM   #6
bobbyb19@hotmail.com
 
Drives: 2011 camaro rs
Join Date: May 2013
Location: United States
Posts: 17
please help

Does anyone know if mil eliminators work i have a camaro rs 2011
bobbyb19@hotmail.com is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2013, 03:51 PM   #7
bobbyb19@hotmail.com
 
Drives: 2011 camaro rs
Join Date: May 2013
Location: United States
Posts: 17
please help new

Does anyone know if mil eliminators work i have a camaro rs 2011 engine light on because of headers and pipes
bobbyb19@hotmail.com is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2013, 03:56 PM   #8
strych9
Nice rear end!
 
strych9's Avatar
 
Drives: Not a Camaro
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Omaha, NE
Posts: 3,025
No.
__________________
Bye bye, Bumblebee!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
strych9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2013, 04:00 PM   #9
Mindz
E.B.A.H.
 
Mindz's Avatar
 
Drives: you wild...
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: In the happy padded room wearing a jacket that makes me hug myself...
Posts: 18,163
If your check engine light is on, then you either need to get the car tuned, drive around with the light on, or remove the headers.
__________________
Blue Rush, 2010 SS [Car of the Week 3/22/2010] Traded in on...ZLZBUBB, 2013 ZL1
Mindz is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:33 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.