Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com
 
Phastek Performance
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > Engine | Drivetrain | Powertrain Technical Discussions > Camaro V6 LLT Engine, Exhaust, and Bolt-Ons

Camaro V6 LLT Engine, Exhaust, and Bolt-Ons Bolt-Ons | Intakes | Exhaust

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 04-24-2010, 04:31 PM   #1
FastXcars
 
Drives: Z
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Texas
Posts: 2
Tuning / Scanning in DFW

HI,

I have the HP tuners beta software that is going to allow tuning of the PCM and TCM. I am offering to set upper speed limit cut off only at this time. However, I want to scan your car with the scan package for about 30 minutes. You driving of course, not me. V6 only with automatic transmission only at this time please. No V8's no manual transmissions.

DFW area.

If you are curious about my background with tuning, it is since HPT released in 2004. V6's only for the most part.

PM me if you are interested.
FastXcars is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2010, 12:24 PM   #2
Kid
 
Kid's Avatar
 
Drives: 2011 Camaro 2LT, 68 Camaro RS
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Milford, CT
Posts: 473
How did you get "beta" software, when we've been beating up the owners of HPT on their forum trying to get the upgrade, and they say they havn't even looked at started it?
Kid is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Best places in DFW for tuning ? Jekyll-N-Hyde USA - Texas 59 08-15-2011 01:14 PM
New flash tuner - ?old to 'Stang - new to 'Maro? radz28 Tuning / Diagnostics -- engine and transmission 0 08-26-2009 01:10 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:21 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.