Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com

Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com (https://www.camaro5.com/forums/index.php)
-   USA - Southcentral (https://www.camaro5.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=19)
-   -   Camaro owners in Oklahoma (https://www.camaro5.com/forums/showthread.php?t=37941)

camaro_eddie 08-18-2009 04:19 AM

Camaro owners in Oklahoma

Hello all I am new to this and am trying to find other owners and enthusiasts in Oklahoma. Would like to know of events and cruises.

ambjocky 08-18-2009 12:47 PM

I have been on the forum since January of this year, I there is not a whole lot of talk about events. I too would like to know where all the members are around the state and any events that may be going on. I live 30 min south of Norman. It would also be nice to here if anyone is having issues, or cool mods, Tuning ect. My only mod so far has been an addition for MBRP exhaust. Which sounds great, by the way.

Coop 08-18-2009 02:01 PM

I am in Lawton/Fort Sill.

tsg1391 08-18-2009 05:47 PM

I am in Edmond in the summer and holidays and Norman during the school year. Black 1ss/rs here.

towmoe 08-18-2009 06:13 PM

In south OKC/Moore area. IBM Blue 2SS with white stripes. We need to get the Maros together.

camaro_eddie 08-19-2009 02:54 AM

i agree we need to get the camaro's together. i work offshore and am only home two weeks at a time. i live in midwest city area. anybody know of anything at the end of this month?

camaro_eddie 08-19-2009 02:57 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ambjocky (Post 812875)