Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com

Bigwormgraphix
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > General Camaro Forums > Camaro Price | Ordering | Tracking | Dealers Discussions

Old 02-09-2010, 09:44 PM   #1
SorrowCamaro

Drives: looking for a Black: 1SS & an LS.
Chevrolet College and Military Discount

Chevy put an ad for the College Discount on our college newspaper today. (I can't go 1 day without thinking CAMARO in the back of my head, really frustrating since I can't afford one yet)

On most of the cars, the discount is about $900.00 on average.

here:

gmcollegediscount.com

gmmilitarydiscount.com

gmcamaro5discount.com

Also, they have a different "Build Your Car" on that site. Here are some screenshots:

Chevy are really beating on my head now. Although I'm a college student about to graduate from a 95k starting salary job, I still cannot afford this car and have to work my first few years overseas...And I keep seeing its ads EVERYWHERE. I also know that our local chiropractor has one, and one other college student has one. (Camaro owners, run, I stalk your vehicles).

mixed feelings ...

Black/Black 2SS. Can't afford one yet, but one day.
SorrowCamaro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2010, 09:48 PM   #2
design

Drives: IOM SS/RS
Send a message via AIM to design Send a message via MSN to design Send a message via Yahoo to design
Wish I would have known about this discount a month ago.
design is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2010, 10:32 PM   #3
binlow84

Drives: '10 Camaro, IBM 2LT/RS
I graduated in May and so far all my diploma has gotten me is the GM college graduate discount .