Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com

Vararam
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > Members Area > Off-topic Discussions

Old 08-07-2009, 06:25 PM   #1
baumy2eagle
Baumy2eagle

Drives: 2010 Camaro & 96 GMC Jimmy
Send a message via Yahoo to baumy2eagle
Thumbs up CAMARO MOVIE TRAILER

So I am a professional voice artists doing movie trailers and my buddy cstproductions makes short films, effects, and other cool stuff for movies.
Since we are both getting the Camaro we figured we would combine our powers to make a movie trailer, short film, or whatever about the camaro....
We would like some suggestions and ideas for a script and effects. I hope you guys and gals are as excited as we are. Stay tuned because you are about to witness one of the greatest trailers ever made involving a couple of camaro owners....check out some of our work and then you can only imagine what we are about to make!!!!!!! have a great weekend

http://cstproductions.webs.com/
http://myspace.com/baumy2eagleproductions
4200- 9/09/09
Brian Dean Baumgartner
voice over artist for movie trailers
imaging and liners for music
KIXS 108 Morning Show
http://www.myspace.com/baumy2eagleproductions

http://www.kixs.com
baumy2eagle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2009, 07:11 PM   #2
Emher
Pillaging Viking

Drives: Saab 9-5 '99 (Hey it's a GM!)
Send a message via MSN to Emher Send a message via Yahoo to Emher Send a message via Skype™ to Emher
Well obviously you gotta show off the shapes of the car on camera, but really the main thing I ask is please please please please please get some good audio of the engine under load with professional equipment. And don't you dare thing about covering up that beautiful growl with music!
Old 08-07-2009, 07:26 PM   #3
Xmicro_SS
Thank You GM

Drives: Sky Redline & Camaro 2SS/RS
How about:

- Knight Rider spoof

- Back to the Future Spoof