Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com

Roto-Fab
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > General Camaro Forums > 5th Gen Camaro SS LS LT General Discussions

Old 04-11-2010, 06:09 PM   #1
mrdean3

Drives: Ewa (pronounced Eva)
Wrecked her, front end replacement question...

So, the inevitable happened. I've been driving for almost seven years and have never had an accident, until yesterday. I fell asleep at the wheel while in traffic and hit the guy in front of me. The front end and grill needs to be replaced, so I have a question. Ewa (pronounced Eva) - my car - is a 2LT. I love the 2LT's bottom half of the front, but I miss the scoop that's on the 2SS. Is there anywhere where I can purchase a 2LT front end, with the scoop? We have friends that own a body shop, so all that's taken care of, I was just curious if there was a place a could purchase that, or if it even exists yet. Thanks in advance guys!

mrdean3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2010, 06:15 PM   #2
Angrybird 12
7 year Cancer Survivor!

Drives: 17 Cruze RS, 07 G6 GT, 99 Astro
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrdean3 View Post
So, the inevitable happened. I've been driving for almost seven years and have never had an accident, until yesterday. I fell asleep at the wheel while in traffic and hit the guy in front of me. The front end and grill needs to be replaced, so I have a question. Ewa (pronounced Eva) - my car - is a 2LT. I love the 2LT's bottom half of the front, but I miss the scoop that's on the 2SS. Is there anywhere where I can purchase a 2LT front end, with the scoop? We have friends that own a body shop, so all that's taken care of, I was just curious if there was a place a could purchase that, or if it even exists yet. Thanks in advance guys!