Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com
 
Roto-Fab
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > General Camaro Forums > 5th Gen Camaro SS LS LT General Discussions


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 11-14-2019, 07:30 PM   #1
BAH2SS
Stigs Bahraini Cousin
 
BAH2SS's Avatar
 
Drives: 2015 Camaro 2SS 1LE
Join Date: Oct 2018
Location: Bahrain
Posts: 107
how and where to get maps?

I am located in middle east and my camaro was imported from US & it only has US maps. Is there anyway to get our regions maps flashed to my head unit?

I tried with the dealer but they don't have a clue of flashing or even updating the software.
__________________
2015 2SS 1LE
https://www.camaro5.com/forums/image.php?u=143224&type=sigpic&dateline=1541618573
BAH2SS is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2019, 10:49 PM   #2
Vegas Bound

 
Drives: 2013 Sparkly Red One
Join Date: Dec 2018
Location: Landed in Vegas
Posts: 1,012
https://gmnavdisc.navigation.com/home/en_US/GMNA/USD


That's all there is for GM cars.
__________________
Lots of bolt on stuff
1.36 60'
6.29 1/8 mile
TBD 1/4 mile
Vegas Bound is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.