Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com

JDP Motorsports
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > Technical Camaro Topics > Dragstrip and Launch Techniques Discussion

Old 11-17-2011, 10:47 PM   #1
Parag

Drives: 2010 camaro 2SS LS3
Post driving techniques explained

After roaming through here for a while, I noticed most people here think they are race car drivers but donít even know the basics. I thought I would spend a little time to clear them up. I am not a professional race car driver, if I missed anything please let me know.