Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com

Vararam
Go Back   Camaro5 Chevy Camaro Forum / Camaro ZL1, SS and V6 Forums - Camaro5.com > Members Area > Off-topic Discussions

Old 12-05-2014, 08:03 PM   #1
SSNvMiner

Drives: 2015 2SS/RS L99
What do you do when you're followed home?

I thought I would ask this because I'm pretty sure it has happened to others. I am new to the muscle car scene. . . and really not interested in personally racing light to light, track laps or 0-60 times. We just wanted to enjoy a comfortable, good looking - go-fast car - before our time is up.

To start. . . I am by no means paranoid or afraid... I have been around the block my share of times and am 6'3/230. But, being qualified for S.C.(old guy) discounts this year. and am a lot smarter than I use to be. . . I prefer no confrontation until I am in a corner, my personal space is compromised, or feel that I need to get involved to do what is right to help others (a far cry from back-in-the-day.... mind you)

Anyway I noticed the little car with a high-wing spoiler following me kinda close through a neighborhood and didn't really think too much of it until I pulled into my drive way three houses down from the corner where I turned and noticed that they were still there with no traffic coming from either direction. They then turned to drive by the house. (tinted windows - couldn't see s--t) but non-the-less. . I let them know that I was looking.

What do you do when being followed?

2015 2SS/RS L99 Catch-can, SW cat-back, CAI, ]Range

Last edited by SSNvMiner; 12-05-2014 at 08:06 PM. Reason: type-o
SSNvMiner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2014, 08:10 PM   #2
chuckstacamaro

Drives: 2014 2SS/RS BRM Purchase 03/19/2014